Straight Edge Hardcore out of Santiago, Chile.

This is their first demo from 2008 that was released on cassette, the same year they formed. Later on it was put into a cd, 60 cds, to be exact and they were all sold out.
It only has 3 tracks as well as with lyrics included.
  1. Burden of Shame
  2. Controlled
  3. Love

Here is the new release (2009, so this)  that comes with 9 tracks.

Accept Lp
  1. Remission
  2. Love
  3. Indifference
  4. Controlled
  5. Burden of Shame
  6. Reach Out
  7. Imaginary
  8. Mistaken
  9. Accept

No comments:

Post a Comment